whestrong.blogg.se

Mp3 pankaj udhas..chitthi aai he
Mp3 pankaj udhas..chitthi aai he








I told Rajendra Kumar ji that I’ll revert soon. He further added, “I got scared because I never was cut out to be an actor in the first place. He told me that the film features his son Kumar Gaurav and Sanjay Dutt and I’ll have to be a part of the film too.”Īlso Read: How Gadar Was Shot At Amritsar Railway Station With Real Crowd But instead, he said, ‘Pankaj, you have to appear in our film.’ And I got scared. So, when the producer asked me to do this song, he didn’t tell me this idea. They needed a singer who was popular and known by the masses. Then there’s a change of heart as far as Sanjay Dutt is concerned and he comes back. The situation in the film is that there is a live concert and there’s a singer singing the song. They all felt that this song should be sung by a real-life singer and not an actor on the stage. Mahesh Bhatt Sahab was the director of the film. Elaborating the interesting anecdote, Pankaj Udhas said, “When this film was being made, I was considered for this particular song.










Mp3 pankaj udhas..chitthi aai he